Rochester Faculty/Staff

Phone: 802-767-4632

Front Office

Principal, Lindy Stetson lstetson@wrvsu.org

Admin. Assistant, Erica Harrington eharrington@wrvsu.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre School, Lauren Skaskiw lskaskiw@wrvsu.org

Kindergarten, Hope Sornborger hsornborger@wrvsu.org

1st & 2nd Grade, Megan Cornaglia mcornaglia@wrvsu.org

3rd Grade, Natale Heilmann nheilmann@wrvsu.org

4th Grade, Ron Hall rhall@wrvsu.org

5th & 6th Grade, Shawn Lenihan slenihan@wrvsu.org

Student Services

School Counselor, Sam Diemand sdiemand@wrvsu.org

Nurse, Chelsea Meagher cmeagher2@wrvsu.org

Special Education, Shelley Vanderwende svanderwende@wrvsu.org

Reading Intervention, Linda Gendreau lgendreau@wrvsu.org

Math Intervention, Faye Severy fsevery@wrvsu.org

Occupational Therapy, Jenna Ostrowski jostrowski@wrvsu.org

Speech/Language, Linda Dean-Orr ldeanorr@wrvsu.org

Math Coach, Bonnie Bourne bbourne@wrvsu.org

Essentialists

Library & Art, Cynthia McPhetres cmcphetres@wrvsu.org

Music, Mary Homan mhoman@wrvsu.org

Physical Education, Alejandra Bangerter abangerter@wrvsu.org

Outdoor Ed. & Pathways, Amy Braun abraun@wrvsu.org

World Language, Christine Meagher cmeagher@wrvsu.org

Support Staff

Paraeducator, Burleigh Griffith bgriffith@wrvsu.org

Paraeducator, Elissa Klingensmith eklingensmith@wrvsu.org

Head of Maintenance, Jessie Potter jpotter@wrvsu.org

Food Service Director, Julie Taylor jtaylor@wrvsu.org

Paraeducator, Linsdey LePerle llaperle@wrvsu.org

Stockbridge Faculty/Staff

Phone: 802-234-9248

Front Office

Principal, Lindy Stetson lstetson@wrvsu.org

Admin. Assistant, Janet Whitaker jwhitaker2@wrvsu.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre School, Sarah Newton srivait@wrvsu.org

Kindergarten & 1st Grade, Stephanie Colton scolton@wrvsu.org

2nd & 3rd Grade, Morgan Demers mdemers@wrvsu.org

4th, 5th & 6th Grade

English Language Arts, Donna Gallant dbrennan-gallant@wrvsu.org

Math & Science, Maureen Rowe mrowe@wrvsu.org

Student Services

School Counselor, Sam Diemand sdiemand@wrvsu.org

Nurse, Chelsea Meagher cmeagher2@wrvsu.org

Special Education, Shelley Vanderwende svanderwende@wrvsu.org

Reading Intervention, Donna Gallant dbrennan-gallant@wrvsu.org

Math Intervention, Faye Severyfsevery@wrvsu.org

Occupational Therapy, Jenna Ostrowskijostrowski@wrvsu.org

Speech/Language, Linda Dean-Orrldeanorr@wrvsu.org

Math Coach, Bonnie Bournebbourne@wrvsu.org

Essentialists

Art, Cynthia McPhetres cmcphetres@wrvsu.org

Library, Donna Gallant dbrennan-gallant@wrvsu.org

Music, Mary Homan mhoman@wrvsu.org

Physical Education, Alejandra Bangerter abangerter@wrvsu.org

Outdoor Ed. & Pathways, Amy Braun abraun@wrvsu.org

World Language, Christine Meagher cmeagher@wrvsu.org

Support Staff

Paraeducator, Katelyn Messier kmessier@wrvsu.org

Food Service, Pam Gendron pgendron@wrvsu.org

Paraeducator, Rebecca Burns rburns@wrvsu.org